Latest Products http://www.asagriexports.biz Latest Products 17-02-22 en-us http://www.asagriexports.biz Cold Pressed Organic Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.asagriexports.biz/cold-pressed-organic-virgin-coconut-oil.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Organically grown coconuts are purchased from organic certified estates. Entire process from husking to drying, oil expelling, filtering and packing is done under very strict food safety hygienic environment under control temperature. Our factory is ISO 22000-2005 and Organic certified’. Coconut Shell Charcoal http://www.asagriexports.biz/coconut-shell-charcoal.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut shell charcoal is obtained by carbonizing coconut shell. Coconut shell charcoal is the raw material in activated carbon, barbecue charcoal and shisha briquettes. Fresh Coconuts http://www.asagriexports.biz/fresh-coconuts.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Coconuts from well maintained estates are purchased. Coconuts undergo three step sorting before finally packed for export. First step, Whole coconuts are sorted to remove immature and small nuts. Then husking is done as per buyer requirements. Second step, Husked coconuts are again sorted to ensure size, weight and quality . Third step, While packing again size, weight and quality is ensured by well experienced packing staff. Coconut Flour http://www.asagriexports.biz/coconut-flour.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut flour is a by product in virgin coconut oil production (coconut expeller waste). Coconut expeller waste has minimum oil and more fibre. It is powdered to produce coconut flour. Coconut Shell Chips http://www.asagriexports.biz/coconut-shell-chips.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A.S.Agri Exports Pvt Ltd has granulation plant to crush coconut shell into chips and powder. It is exported to Europe and Asian countries. Dehydrated Coconut http://www.asagriexports.biz/dehydrated-coconut.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have following dehydrate coconut kernel products; Chips, Fine, Medium, and Thread. These are manufactured under very high hygienic conditions with ISO 22000:2005 certification. Desiccated Coconut http://www.asagriexports.biz/desiccated-coconut.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sri Lankan Desiccated coconut is well know worldwide for it’s highest quality, taste, and Aroma. A.S.Agri Exports purchases desiccated only from well established manufactures with ISO 22000: 2005 certification’. King Coconut http://www.asagriexports.biz/king-coconut.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 King Coconut is consumed as a healthy drink and mainly exported to Middle Eastern Countries. It is exported fresh in refrigerated containers. Coconut Powder http://www.asagriexports.biz/coconut-powder.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A.S.Agri Exports Pvt Ltd has granulation plant to crush coconut shell into chips and powder. It is exported to Europe and Asian countries.